Major Jurisdiction Committee Steering Committee Roster

Major Jurisdiction Committee Steering Committee Roster

Major Jurisdiction Committee Steering Committee Roster

Ronald Lynn
Chair
Clark County Development Svcs
Director
4701 W Russell Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89118-2231
[P]: (702)455-8039
[F]: (702)221-0630

 

Sheila Blake
Vice-chair
City of Houston
Assistant Director
1002 Washington Ave., 4th floor
Houston, TX 77002
[E]: sheila.blake@houstontx.gov
[P]: (832)394-9040

 

John Barrios
Member
City of Tampa
Building Official
1400 N BOULEVARD
TAMPA, FL 33607-5608
[E]: John.Barrios@tampagov.net
[P]: (813)274-3100 (43162)

 

Cindy Davis, CBO
Member
Commonwealth of Virginia
Director, State Building Codes Office
600 E MAIN ST STE 300
RICHMOND, VA 23219-2430
[E]: cindy.davis@dhcd.virginia.gov
[P]: (804)371-7161
[F]: (804)371-7092

 

James Kennedy
Member
Boston Inspectional Services Dept
Supervisor
105 OAKMERE ST
WEST ROXBURY, MA 02132-5529
[E]: james.m.kennedy@boston.gov
[P]: (617)961-3367
[F]: (617)635-5384

 

Ms Elizabeth Scanlan
Member
City of Chicago Dept of Bldgs
Director of Code Development
120 N RACINE AVE
CHICAGO, IL 60607-2010
[E]: escanlan@cityofchicago.org
[P]: (312)743-7038
[F]: (312)743-9125

Corey Roblee
Staff participant in committee (not secretary or liaison)
International Code Council
Sr. Regional Manager
[E]: croblee@iccsafe.org
[P]: (888)422-7233 (7202)

 

Paul A Antoine
Member
Mobile County Health Dept/Plumbing
Plumbing Inspector I
[E]: pantoine@mchd.org
[P]: (251)458-3908
[F]: (251)634-9806

 

James Bartl
Member
Mecklenburg County
Director of Code Enforcement
700 N TRYON ST
ENGINEERING BUILDING STANDARDS
CHARLOTTE, NC 28202-2222
[P]: (704)336-3827
[F]: (704)336-3839

 

Helen Gitelson
Member
City of New York City Dept of Bldgs
Executive Director of Code Development
280 Broadway 7th FL
New York, NY 10007-1868
[E]: hgitelson@buildings.nyc.gov
[P]: (212)669-8338
[F]: (212)669-8364

 

Michael Maenner
Member
City of Philadelphia
Deputy Commissioner
[E]: michael.maenner@pra.phila.gov
[P]: (215)483-3567