ICC Board of Directors Candidates Site

In accordance with CP20-03, the International Code Council is providing a candidate site, where candidates may pre-file information to be made available to the membership and the Nominating Committee in formatted content. ICC will continue to post support letters and other eligible materials as they are received up until a week before the Annual Business Meeting, which will take place on September 20, 2021.


All candidate document(s) are posted in PDF format.



Cindy Davis
Running for President

Michael Wich
Running for Vice President

Stuart Tom
Running for Secretary/Treasurer

Donny Phipps
Running for Secretary/Treasurer

Randy Metz
Running for Section A Director

Kris Bridges
Running for Section E Director

Jack Applegate 
Eligible for Director At Large and Section A Director Seats

Benjamin Breadmore

Benjamin Breadmore
Eligible for Director At Large and Section E Director Seats

Jim Sayers
Running for Director At Large


David Spencer
Running for Director At Large