Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Governing Committee Teleconference

January 26, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Location: Webex Virtual Meeting Room

Start Time: 4:00 pm eastern time/ 3:00 pm central time

End Time: 5:30 pm eastern time/ 4:30 pm central time

Description: The Global Membership Council Governing Committee Meeting is open to all Global Membership Council members and prospective members

Details: View Agenda & Take Survey