2021 IBC-E Code Committee

Matt Archer

Chief Building Official City of Lone Tree Lone Tree, CO

Andrew Bevis, MCP, CBO

Codes and Standards Specialist National Fire Sprinkler Association Mount Vernon, IL

William A. Brizee, AIA

Principal Architects Hawaii Honolulu, HI

Christopher Eric Brunette, MS, FM, Vice Chair Rep: National Association of State Fire Marshals Fire & Life Safety Section Chief Colorado Division of Fire Prevention & Control Lakewood, CO

Dan Buuck

Sr. Program Manager National Association of Home Builders Washington, DC

Amy T. Carpenter, AIA, LEED AP

Principal/Architect SFCS Blue Bell, PA

Ali M. Fattah, PE

Senior Research Engineer City of San Diego Development Services Dept. San Diego, CA

Milton Gregory Grew, AIA, BO

Director of Inspections and Permits Town of East Hartford Dept. of Inspections & Permit East Hartford, CT

Gregory N. Nicholls, AIA

Architect and Building Official The Preview Group Cincinnati, OH

Ashley T. Ong, CBO

Assistant Building Official City of Winter Park Winter Park, FL

Ryan Rehn

Construction Code Representative II Minnesota Department of Labor & Industry St. Paul, MN

Patrick Tomasino

State Building Official State of Utah Taylorsville, UT

Jeffrey Tubbs, PE, Chair

Principal Arup Boston, MA

Dan Willham, AIA, CBO

Deputy Building Official County of Fairfax, Virginia Fairfax, VA

Erin Wilson

Specification Manager dormakaba US Indianapolis, IN

Staff Secretariat

Kimberly Paarlberg, RA Senior Staff Architect Codes and Standards Development ICC Indiana Field Office