2021 IPMC/IZC Code Committee

Rudy Beuc, RA

President R. Beuc Architects St. Louis, MO

John Christophe, *Vice Chair* Austin Code Department Pflugerville, TX

Kyley Flynn

Building Plans Examiner/Combo Inspector City of Arvada Greeley, CO

Erik Karl Fritzberg, RA

Professional Architect II J. S. Held, LLC Oakmont, PA

Teresa E. Gerber, CBO, Chair

Building Inspector III Chesterfield County Chesterfield, VA

Glen Holt

Building Official Marple Township Broomall, PA

Christopher Kiefer, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Senior Consultant Arup Berkeley, CA

Christopher J. McWhite, HCO, CBO

Building and Zoning Official Town of Smithfield, Rhode Island Bellingham, MA

Lucas Pump

Building Inspector City of Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids, IA

Cecilia Sevilla

Assistant Chief Building Official City of Santa Rosa Santa Rosa, CA

Hao Sun, RA

Housing Maintenance Code Development Architect New York City Department of Buildings New York City, NY

Erik S. Waddell

Chief Building Inspector City of Athens Athens, AL

Staff Secretariat:

Edward Wirtschoreck, RA
Director-Code Development
International Code Council
Central Regional Office
County Club Hills, IL