2022 ICC Administrative (IADMIN) Code Committee

Jack E. Applegate, OCBO

CEO/Chief Building Officials Northwest Code Professionals Eugene, OR

David H. Barkin, FAIA

Chief Architect
Department of Administrative Services,
State of Connecticut
Hartford, CT

Amy C. Blake-Baldwin, AIA, CCM LEED AP, RA

Project Manager Massachusetts Port Authority East Boston, MA

Thomas Campbell, JD

Executive Director Florida Building Commission Tallahassee, FL

Anthony Catana, AIA, Chair

Senior Project Manager Spiezle Architectural Group East Windsor, NJ

Helen Kessler DiFate, AIA

President DIFATE GROUP, PC St. Louis, MO

Robert J. Frances, PE, Vice Chair

Director/Building Official Howard Co. (MD) Dept. of Insp., Lic., & Permits Ellicott City, MD

Robert Geislinger

Field Service Coordinator National Fire Sprinkler Association Linthicum Heights, MD

Jenifer Gilliland

Senior Code Development Analyst City of Seattle Seattle, WA

Regina Hanshaw, Esq.

Executive Secretary Ohio Board of Building Standards Reynoldsburg, OH

Jeff Manzetti, AIA, NCARB, CDT

Architectural Practice Leader and Project Architect Mead & Hunt, Inc. Verona, WI

Richard Meister, CBO

Manager of Plan Review Division of Planning and Development Memphis & Shelby County (TN) Memphis, TN

Josh Roth, CBO

Manager of Codes & Standards Arxada Alpharetta, GA

George W. Schluter

Rep: National Association of Home Builders North Kansas City, MO

Staff Secretariat

Keith Enstrom, PE Senior Staff Engineer International Code Council Central Regional Office Country Club Hills, IL