2022 IEBC Code Committee

Christopher Bainbridge

Rep: National Association of State Fire Marshals Director of Codes Enforcement Tennessee Department of Commerce and Insurance, State Fire Marshal's Office Nashville, TN

Greg John Burke, FAIA, NCARB

President Florida & Caribbean Region Representative, AIA College of Fellows Gregory John Burke, ARCHITECT, PA St. Augustine, FL

Allison Cook

Permit Administration Manager Arlington, VA Washington, DC

Kevin Duerr-Clark, PE, CEO

Assistant Director of Code Development NY Department of State, Division of Building Standards and Codes Albany, NY

Michael Evans

Rep: International Association of Fire Chiefs Deputy Fire Chief Brighton Area Fire Authority Brighton, MI

Marilyn Kaplan

Rep: Association for Preservation Technology, Intl. Principal Preservation Architecture Albany, NY

Michael F. Malinowski, FAIA

Principal Architect Applied Architecture Inc. Sacramento, CA

Eric Mayl, PE, MCP

Principal CORE Engineers Consulting Group Inc. Washington, DC

Karen McKinney

Philadelphia, PA

Architect/Historian/Preservationist University of Louisiana at Lafayette Washington, LA

Jeffrey T. O'Neill, AIA, Chair Rep: American Society of Healthcare Engineering Senior Director, Facilities Pennsylvania Hospital/ Penn Medicine

Jose G. Roig, CBO, CCEA, Vice Chair Director Austin Code Department Austin, TX

Grant Ullrich, Assoc. AIA

Managing Deputy Commissioner City of Chicago, Department of Buildings Chicago, IL

Eric Visser

Rep: National Association of Home Builders CEO Visser Construction LLC Anchorage, AK

Wendy Wan, RA Administrative Architect

New York City Department of Buildings New York, NY

Jason Webb

Rep: Automatic Fire Alarm Association Director of Industry Affairs Potter Electric Signal Urich, MO

Staff Secretariat:

Beth Tubbs, PE, FSFPE Senior Staff Engineer Codes and Standards Development ICC - Boston Field Office Boston, MA