2022 IRC-Building (IRC-B) Code Committee

Anne M. Anderson, PE, SE

Owner, CEO Green Mountain Structural Engineering Camas, WA

Paul Armstrong, PE, CBO, Vice Chair

Western Regional Manager American Wood Council Long Beach, CA

Sean DeCrane, Chair

Manager, Industry Relations Underwriters Laboratories Cleveland. OH

Sean P. Farrell, CBO, CZA

Rep: Virginia Building and Code Officials Association Development Project Manager Prince William County Prince William, VA

Greg Janik

Rep: International Association of Fire Chiefs Fire Chief/Fire Marshal Saugatuck Township Fire District Saugatuck, MI

C.J. Jarecki, CBO

Chief Building Official Town of Vail Vail. CO

Stephen Kartak, CBO

Rep: AMBO, 10 Lakes Chapter, Region III Building Official Eden Prairie Eden Prairie, MN

Kevin T. McOsker, PE, CBO

Director/Building Official City of Las Vegas Department of Building & Safety Las Vegas, NV

David C. Sowders

Rep: National Association of Home Builders Owner Sowders Company Designers/Builders LLC Bowling Green, KY

Jonathan Sukonik

Rep: National Association of Home Builders Owner Sukonik Building Companies Plymouth Meeting, PA

Frank C. Thompson

Rep: National Association of Home Builders President Sweetwater Builders, Inc. Cranberry Twp., PA

Tim Williams

Rep: National Association of Home Builders Director of Codes and Safety America's Home Place, INC Gainesville, GA

Staff Secretariats:

Kimberly Paarlberg, RA
Senior Staff Architect
Codes and Standards Development
ICC Indiana Field Office
Carmel, IN

Samhar Hoz. LEED Green Assoc.

Staff Engineer, MS in Engineering Management (MEM) Codes and Standards Development International Code Council Central Regional Office Country Club Hills, IL