2024-26 IBC-E Code Committee

Diana Anderson, RA

Architect/Building Code Consultant Cincinnati, OH

Steven Barrett, PE

Fire Protection and Life Safety Engineer SmithGroup Elmhurst, IL

Andrew Bevis

Midwest Plan Review Manager SAFEbuilt Mt Vernon, IL

Christopher (Chris) Brunette, Chair MS, FM, CFPS

Rep: National Association of State Fire Marshals Fire & Life Safety Section Chief Colorado Division of Fire Prevention & Control Lakewood, CO

Christopher (Chris) Campbell, PE

Principal
Campbell Code Consulting
Elkridge, MD

Michael Dickey, NCARB

Rep: National Association of Home Builders Partner Steinberg Dickey Collaborative, LLP Houston, TX

Ali M. Fattah. PE

Assistant Deputy Director City of San Deigo Development Services Department San Diego, CA

Sydonia Garrott, PE

Fire Protection Engineer Howard County Government Eldersburg, MD

James Gerren, PE, CBO

Director & Building Official Clark County Building Department Las Vegas, NV

Ashley T. Ong, CBO

Assistant Director/Assistant Building Official City of Winter Park Winter Park, FL

Timothy Pate, Vice Chair Chief Building Official City and County of Broomfiel

City and County of Broomfield Broomfield, CO

Joseph (Joe) Summers, CBO, MCP

Senior Building Official Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Nation Uncasville, CT

Paul Turner, AIA

Architect SST Architects Saint Louis, MO

Dan Willham, AIA, CBO, LEED AP BD+C

Deputy Building Official Fairfax County, Virginia Fairfax, VA

Erin Wilson, AOC, CFDAI, DHT, DHC, CDT, CCPR

Manager Influencer Education dormakaba US Hockley, TX

Staff Secretariat

Kimberly Paarlberg, RA
Senior Staff Architect
Codes and Standards Development
ICC Indiana Field Office