2024 IBC-FS Code Committee

Mitchell Cady, MS Rep: National Association of State Fire Marshals Deputy State Fire Marshal New Hampshire State Fire Marshal's Office Concord, NH

Matthew Dobson, CAE Rep: National Association of Home Builders Vice President Vinyl Siding Institute Burlington, NC

Joseph Flynn Fire Prevention Captain North Attleboro Fire Department North Attleboro, MA

Raymond Grill, PE, LEED AP Fire Protection Engineer Ray Grill Consulting, PLLC Clifton, VA

Brian Killebrew, MCP Sr. Construction Inspector Southern Methodist University Dallas, TX

Thomas Meyers President Building Intuition, LLC Hotchkiss, CO

Chris Olmstead Fire Captain International Association of Fire Fighters Santa Barbara, CA Jon Roberts, CBO, CFM

Senior Regulatory Engineer UL Solutions Oklahoma City, OK

Richard Soltis, Jr., *Vice Chair* Fire Subcode Official Ewing Township Code Enforcement Hamilton, NJ

John Swanson, CFPS Codes & Standards Specialist National Fire Sprinkler Association Lakeville, MN

Jeffrey Tubbs, PE, FSFPE, *Chair* Principal Arup US Inc Northbridge, MA

Mark Wassom, P.E., FM, CBO Rep: International Association of Fire Chiefs Assistant Fire Chief / Fire Marshal Olathe (KS) Fire Department Olathe, KS

Jason Webb Rep: Automatic Fire Alarm Association Director of Industry Affairs Potter Electric Signal St. Louis, MO

Staff Secretariats: Samhar Hoz, LEED Assoc. Associate Staff Engineer, MEM International Code Council Central Regional Office Country Club Hills, IL