2024 IRC-Plumbing/Mechanical (IRC-P/M) Committee

(For Staff and Committee use only-not for distribution)

John Ainslie

Rep: National Association of Home Builders President Ainslie Group Virginia Beach, VA

Brannon Baxter, MP

Plumbing and Fuel Gas Coordinator Mechanical Trades Institute Dallas, GA

David C. Beahm, CBO

Building Official County of Warren Front Royal, VA

Judson Collins, CBO, MS, RS

Retired (Honorary Member) Mannford, OK

Victor Drozd

Rep: National Association Of Home Builders President 2D Construction Co Inc DBA 2D Homes Bryan, TX

Matthew A. Gay, Chair

Lead Mechanical Inspector State of Michigan Bureau of Construction Codes Lansing, MI

David Heeren, Masters HVAC/R

HVAC Instructor Kirkwood Community College Mt Vernon, IA

Wendell Heyen, MCP, Vice Chair Building Inspector Supervisor City of Thornton Colorado Greeley, CO

R. L. Ric Johnson, CAPS

Rep: National Association of Home Builders President/CEO CAPS Builder Division of Right at Home Technologies LTD Ada, OH

Christopher (Chris) Mobley

Lead Regulatory Engineer UL Solutions Snow Camp, NC

Robert (Bobby) Parks

Owner Healthy Homes of Louisiana LLC West Monroe, LA

Loren K. Swanson

Rep: National Association of Home Builders Owner South Michigan Heating Jackson, MI

Staff Secretariat:

Fred Grable, PE (IRC-P) Senior Staff Engineer - Plumbing International Code Council Central Regional Office Country Club Hills, IL

LaToya Carraway, MSM (IRC-M)

Technical Staff International Code Council Central Regional Office Country Club Hill, IL