## The Alliance for National & Community Resilience Housing Benchmark Committee



Mark Ginsberg, Curtis + Ginsberg Architects Josh Stack, Resilience Science Consulting, Inc Kimberly Cheslak, Institute for Market Transformation Rachel Minnery, American Institute of Architects Heather Rosenberg, Arup Natalie Zappella, Enterprise Community Partners Alisha Wilkins, Fair Housing Alliance of Riverside County Jamie Lyons, Newport Partners Bahareh van Boekhold, City of Newark Sustainability Planning Steering Committee Virginia Weida, Virginia Weida Designs (ASID) Gary Ehrlich, National Association of Home Builders Pam Kestner, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development Nancy McNabb, Continuity Project Ian Blanding, Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance Austin Perez, National Association of Realtors Meghan Walsh, U.S. Department of Agriculture, Rural Housing David Rammler, Fair Share Housing Center Evan Reis, U.S. Resiliency Council **Yvette Chen, Fair Share Housing Center** Andrew Aurand, National Low-Income Housing Coalition Paul Emrath, National Association of Home Builders