

OFFICERS

Joey Davenport President

James Brooker 1st Vice President

Susan Carpenter 2nd Vice President

James Martin Immediate Past President

Misty Roth Executive Secretary

DIRECTORS

Ringo McCollum Director at Large

Robert Gutowski Director at Large

Joel Rodriguez Director at Large

George Smith CGIA

Roger P. Willis SWGIA

Steve Holder MAIA

Rick Quarles NGCOA

Charles Kelly GSIA

Vacant EGIA

Ryan Pruett WGIA

Cody Gunn MGIA

Vacant MWGIA

Eric Fortner NWGIA

John Estelle NEGIA P.O. Box 697 Snellville, GA. 30078 www.boagonline.com

Cindy Davis, Chairperson ICC Nominating Committee C/O Dominic Sims, CEO 900 Montclair Road Birmingham, AL 35213

Dear Ms. Davis,

The Building Officials Association of Georgia is pleased to endorse and extend our support for Mr. Andre Jaen for the position of Section C Director to the International Code Council's Board of Directors.

The Building Officials Association of Georgia has reviewed Mr. Jaen's record and credentials and we believe that given the commitment and dedication that he has shown over the past several years that he will represent the ICC membership at the highest level.

Thank you for your consideration of our letter of endorsement.

Respectfully,

Joey Davenport

President – Building Officials Association of Georgia Chief Building Official - Lee County Georgia

1958

