August 21, 2023

Cindy Davis, Chair 2023 ICC Nominating Committee c/o Will Coffman 900 Montclair Road Birmingham, AL 35213

Chairperson Davis -

On behalf of PermitTechNation (PTN), we are pleased to endorse the candidacy of Mr. Andre Jaen for Section C Director of the International Code Council.

After careful review of Mr. Steiner's resume and qualifications, his involvement in various ICC Chapters and committees, we support Mr. Jaen's candidacy for Section C Director of the ICC Board of Directors.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Respectfully -

Jammie Newsome, President PermitTechNation

Promoting ~ Teaching ~ Networking

2023 PTN Officers

Jammie Newsome, President City of Marietta 205 Lawrence St 2nd floor Marietta, GA 30060 Phone: 770-823-0852

E-mail:

jnewsome@permittechnation.org

Serena Locke, Vice President Jackson County Development Services 10 S Oakdale Rm 100 Medford, OR 97501 Phone: 541-774-6925

E-mail:

LockeSK@jacksoncounty.org

Sherri Ingles, Secretary 169 SW Coast Hwy Newport, OR 97365 Phone: 541-574-0628

E-mail:

Recorder@permittechnation.org

Dawn Neil, Treasurer Bernards Township 277 S Maple Ave Basking Ridge, NJ 07920 Phone: 908-204-2506

E-mail:

dneil@bernards.org

Michele Miller, Immediate Past-President eCityGov Alliance $450\ 10^{\rm th}$ Ave NE

Bellevue, WA 98004 Phone: 425-452-4898 E-mail:

mrmiller@bellevuewa.gov



