2021 COMMERCIAL ENERGY CODE CONSENSUS COMMITTEE 45 MEMBERS

Utility

Steve Rosenstock, Edison Electric Institute, DC Ted Williams, American Gas Association, DC

Standards Promulgator/Testing Laboratory

Bryan Holland, National Electrical Manufacturers Association, FL Drake Erbe, AirXchange/ASHRAE, MA

Manufacturer

Danielle Ashley, Johns Manville, CO Laura Petrillo-Groh, Air-Conditioning, Heating. and Refrigeration Institute, VA Thomas Culp, Birch Point Consulting/Glazing Industry Code Committee, WI Michael Jouaneh, Lutron Electronics Co., PA

Public Segment

William Eades, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, NC
Michael Tillou, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, NY
» Michael Rosenberg (alternate), OR
Charles Eley, Eley Consulting/Architecture 2030, CA
» Vincent Martinez, Architecture 2030, WA (alternate)
David Goldstein, Natural Resources Defense Council, CA
» Lauren Urbanek (alternate), DC
Diana Burk, New Buildings Institute, OR
» Kim Cheslak, New Buildings Institute, OR (alternate)
Christopher Perry, American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy, DC
Darren Port, Northeast Energy Efficiency Partnership, MA
Louis Starr, Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance, OR

Consumer

Andrew Klein, A S Klein Engineering/Building Owners and Managers Association, WA Stephen Harris, University of Texas System Administration, TX Scott Brooks, Walt Disney Parks & Resorts U.S., Inc., FL Roseann Musngi, Camden, TX

User

Shaunna Mozingo, Mozingo Code Group, CO Emily Lorenz, International Institute of Building Enclosure Consultants, IL Melissa Moseley, HDR/American Society of Interior Designers, VA Jack Bailey, One Lux Studio/International Association of Lighting Designers, NY » Glenn Heinmiller, Lam Partners/International Association of Lighting Designers, MA (alternate) Daniel Nall, Daniel Nall Consultant/American Institute of Architects, NJ Greg Johnson, Johnson & Associates/National Multifamily Housing Council, MN » Paula Cino, National Mutifamily Housing Council, DC (alternate) Robert Ross, Austin Independent School District, TX

Builder

Chris Clausing, Clausing Builders, FL Matt Belcher, Enhanced Building Systems, MO Craig Drumheller, National Association of Home Builders, DC » Vladimir Kochkin, National Association of Home Builders, DC (alternate)

Government Regulator (* Chair, **Vice Chair)

Duane Jonlin, Seattle, WA*

Emily Hoffman, New York City, NY^{**} » Gina Bocra, New York City, NY (alternate) Jeremiah Williams, U.S. Department of Energy, DC Anthony Floyd, Scottsdale, AZ Blake Shelide, Oregon Department of Energy, OR Adrian Jones, Lawrence, KS James Yeoman, Orem, UT Richard Burton, Lincoln, NE Amin Tohmaz, San Antonio, TX Don Mock, Howard County, MD Ali Alaswadi, District of Columbia, DC Zepherinus Church Norbert, CARICOM Regional Organization for Standards and Quality John Dalzell, Boston Planning & Development Agency, MA Hope Medina, Cherry Hills Village, CO Milton Grew, East Harford, CT