

International Code Council IECC Commercial Consensus Subcommittees (1/19/24)

Envelope and Embodied Energy

Committee Members (23): 11 committee – 12 non

Gov (4): 2 committee- 2 non

Manufacturer (6): 1 committee – 5 non

Utility: 0 Standards: 0

Builder: (3) 3 committee

Public: (3) 1 committee - 2 non User: (6) 3 committee-3 non Consumer: 1 committee

First Name	Last Name	Category	Company	Role
David	Altenhofen	User	RWDI Architecture	voting
Matt	Belcher	Builder	Enhanced Building Systems	consensus
Francisco	Flores	Manufacturer	American Wood Council	voting
Scott	Brooks	Consumer	DISNEY	consensus
Richard	Burton	Gov. Regulator	City of Lincoln, NE	consensus
Zepherinus	Church Norbert	Gov. Regulator	CARICOM Regional Org. for Standards and Quality, Antigua & Barbuda	consensus
Tony	Cinnamon	User	Wiss, Janney, Elstner Assoc., Inc.	voting
Chris	Clausing	Builder	Clausing Builders	consensus
Jay	Crandell	Manufacturer	Amer Chem Council	voting
Thomas	Culp	Manufacturer	Birch Point Consulting	Chair - Env
Michael	DeWein	Public Segment	North Branch Services, LLC	voting
Maureen	Guttman	Public Segment	Energy Solutions	voting
Greg	Johnson	User	Nat'l Multifamily Housing Council	consensus
Vladimir	Kochkin	Builder	NAHB	consensus
Emily	Lorenz	User	Int'l Inst. Of Building Enclosure Consultants	Vice chair - Env
Michelle	Melley	Gov. Regulator	State of Connecticut	consensus
Bob	Ross	User	Austin Independent School District	consensus
Helen	Sanders	User	Façade Tectonics Institute	voting
Bistra	Spiriev	Gov. Regulator	Georgia Finance & Investment	voting
Michael	Tillou	Public Segment	PNNL	consensus
Martha	VanGeem	Manufacturer	Masonry Alliance	voting
Theresa	Weston	Manufacturer	ABAA	voting
Andrea	Zani	Manufacturer	Permasteel	voting

HVACR and Water Heating

Committee Members: (18): 10 committee 8 non Gov: (5) 5 committee 1- non Manufacturer(6):1 committee 5 non Utility (2): 1 committee 1 non Standards: (1) 1 committee Builder (0): Public: (1) 1 committee User(2):2 committee 1 non Consumer(1): 1 non

First Name	Last Name	Category	Company	Role
John	Bade	Utility	2050 Partners	Chair-HVACR
		Standards		
Drake	Erbe	Promulgator	ASHRAE	consensus
Henry	Ernst	Manufacturer	Daiken	voting
Mark	Heizer	Gov. Regulator	Oregon Bldg Codes Div	voting
Gary	Klein	User	Self	voting
Jeff	Kleiss	Manufacturer	Lochinvar (AO Smith)	voting
Benjamin	Levie	Consumer	UCSF	voting
Dick	Lord	Manufacturer	Carrier	voting
Frank	Morrison	Manufacturer	Baltimore Aircoil	voting
Christopher	Perry	Gov. Regulator	US DOE	alternate
Daniel	Nall	User	Dan Nall Consultant/ AIA	consensus
Laura	Petrillo-Groh	Manufacturer	AHRI	consensus
Thomas	Deary	Manufacturer	AHRI	alternate
Kevin	Rose	Public Segment	NEEA	consensus
Shannon	Corcoran	Utility	American Gas Association	consensus
Gary	Heikkinen	Utility	American Gas Association	alternate
Blake	Shelide	Gov. Regulator	Oregon	Vice chair - HVACR
Amin	Tohmaz	Gov. Regulator	City of San Antonio	consensus
Doug	Tucker	Manufacturer	Mitsubishi	vote
Jeremy	Williams	Gov. Regulator	US DOE	consensus
James	Yeoman	Gov. Regulator	City of Orem	consensus

Electrical Power, Lighting, and Renewables

Committee Members: (21) 10 Committee 11 non Gov: (7) 3 committee - 4 non Manufacturer: (4) 1 committee - 3 non Utility: 1 committee Standards: (2) 1 committee -1 non Builder: (0) Public: 1 non User: (4) 2 committee - 2 non Consumer: 2 committee

First Name	Last Name	Category	Company	role
Ali	Alaswadi	Gov. Regulator	DC	consensus
Jack	Bailey	User	One Lux Studio/Int'l Assoc. of Lighting Designers	Vice chair - Elec
Bernard	Bauer	User	Integrated Lighting Concepts	voting
Payam	Bozorgchami	Gov. Regulator	CA Energy Comm	consensus
Joe	Cain	Manufacturer	Solar Industries Assoc	voting
Nick	Ferzacca	Public Segment	IMEG Corp	voting
Anthony	Floyd	Gov. Regulator	City of Scottsdale	consensus
Glenn	Heinmiller	User Standards	Lam Partners/Int'l Assoc. of Lighting Designers	alternate (Jack Bailey)
Bryan	Holland	Promulgator	NEMA	consensus
Harold	Jepsen	Manufacturer	Legrand	voting
Michael	Jouaneh	Manufacturer	Lutron	Chair - Elec
Joyce	Kelly	User	GLHN Arch	voting
Andrew	Klein	Consumer	ВОМА	consensus
Mark	Lien	Standards Promulgator	IES	voting
Jon	McHugh	Gov. Regulator	CA codes & standards	voting
Норе	Medina	Gov. Regulator	Cherry Hills Village	consensus
Melissa	Moseley	User	HDR/American Society of Interior Designers	consensus
Susan	Musngi	Consumer	Camden	
Steven	Rosenstock	Utility	Edison Electric Institute co	
Wayne	Stoppelmoor	Manufacturer	Schneider Electric votin	
Mitchell	Tolbert	Gov. Regulator	City of Austin	voting
Michael	Turns	Gov. Regulator	MA Program Administrator	voting

Modeling, Whole Building Metrics, Zero Energy

Committee Members: (21); 19 committee -12 non Gov: (6) 4 committee - 2 non Manufacturer: 4 non Utility: 0 Standards: 1 non

Builder: 0 Public: (5) 5 committee User: (3) 3 non Consumer: (2) 1 committee - 1 non

First Name	Last Name	Category	Company	role
Courtney	Anderson			Voting
Thomas	Gleason	Gov. Regulator	City & Co of Denver	alternate
Bryan	Bomer	Gov. Regulator	Montgomery County Maryland	voting
Sean	Denniston	Public Segment	NBI	consensus
John	Dalzell	Gov. Regulator	Boston Planning & Dev. Agency	consensus
Greg	Eades	Public Segment	EPA	chair - Modeling
Ben	Edwards	User	Mathis Consulting Company	voting
Charles	Eley	Public Segment	Eley Consulting/Architecture 2030	vice chair - Modeling
Frank	Giunta	Manufacturer	Trane Technologies	voting
		Public Segment	NRDC	consensus
Krishnan	Gowri	Standards	Intertek Inc	voting
Milton	Grew	Gov. Regulator	City of East Harford	voting
Thomas	Deary	Manufacturer	AHRI	alternate
Laura	Petrillo-Groh	Manufacturer	AHRI	voting
Stephen	Harris	Consumer	University of Texas	consensus
Douglas	Powell	Consumer	University of Texas	alternate
Alfonso	Hernandez	User	Gensler	voting
Emily	Hoffman	Gov. Regulator	NYC	vice chair
Pratik	Deokar	Manufacturer	Rheem	voting
Mark	Lessans	Manufacturer	Johnson Controls	voting
Anna	McCullough	User	Group 14 Engineering	voting
Don	Mock	Gov. Regulator	Howard County	consensus
Amiya	Panigrahi	Consumer	TTUHSC	voting
Amber	Wood	Public Segment	ACEEE	alternate
Michael	Waite			consensus

Administration & Integration

Committee Members: (15) 15 Committee - 0 non Gov: (5) 5 committee - 0 non Manufacturer: (2) 2 committee - 0 non Utility: 2 committee Standards: (1) 1 committee - 0 non Builder: (1) 1 committee - 0 non Public: (0) User: (3) 3 committee - 0 non Consumer: 1 committee

First Name	Last Name	Category	Company	role
Bryan	Holland	Manufacturer	NEMA	Chair-Admin
Matt	Belcher	Builder	Enhanced Building Systems	consensus
Chris	Clausing	Builder	Clausing Builders	consensus
		Standards		
Drake	Erbe	Promulgator	ASHRAE	consensus
Daniel	Nall	User	Dan Nall Consultant/ AIA	consensus
Greg	Johnson	User	Nat'l Multifamily Housing Council	consensus
Anthony	Floyd	Gov. Regulator	City of Scottsdale	consensus
James	Yeoman	Gov. Regulator	City of Orem	consensus
Richard	Burton	Gov. Regulator	City of Lincoln, NE	consensus
Don	Mock	Gov. Regulator	Howard County	consensus
Zepherinus	Church Norbert	Gov. Regulator	CARICOM Regional Org. for Standards and Quality, Antigua & Barbuda	consensus
Scott	Brooks	Consumer	DISNEY	consensus
Laura	Petrillo-Groh	Manufacturer	AHRI	consensus
Thomas	Deary	Manufacturer	AHRI	alternate
John	Bade	Utility	2050 Partners	consensus
Emily	Lorenz	User	Int'l Inst. Of Building Enclosure Consultants	consensus