2021 RESIDENTIAL ENERGY CODE CONSENSUS COMMITTEE 48 MEMBERS

Manufacturer

Amy Schmidt, Dupont, GA Mary Koban, Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute, VA » Helen Walter-Terrinoni, Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute (alternate) Steve Orlowski, Window & Door Manufacturers Association, DC » Jeff Inks, Window & Door Manufacturers Association, DC (alternate) Mark Rodriguez, Sunrun, CA

Utility

Patricia Chawla, Austin Energy, TX Gary Heikkinen, Gary W. Heikkinen Energy Consulting/American Gas Association, OR

Standards Promulgator/Testing Laboratory

Michael Stone, National Electrical Manufacturers Association, CA John Hensley, Building Performance Solutions/RESNET, VA

Builder

Robert Parks, Healthy Homes of Louisiana, LA Gavin Mabe, Clayton Homes, TN Vladimir Kochkin, National Association of Home Builders, DC Robert Raymer, California Code Consultants/Leading Builders of America, CA » Thomas Paine, ConSol/Leading Builders of America, CA Pamela Fasse, Fasse Construction and Development, NC Clifford Davis, Toll Brothers, IL Brian Shanks, Beazer Homes USA, GA R L Johnson, CAPS Builder, OH Jeremy Wright, J. Wright Home Designs, LLC, AL

Public Segment

Robert Salcido, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, CO » Michael Tillou, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, NY Jennifer Amann, American Council for an Energy Efficient Economy, DC Lauren Urbanek, Natural Resources Defense Council, DC » David Goldstein, Natural Resources Defense Council, CA (alternate)

Mark Lyles, New Buildings Institute, OR

» Diana Burk, New Buildings Institute, OR (alternate)
Ben Rabe, First Energy, MN
John Edwin Hensley, Habitat for Humanity International, VA
» Molly Berg, Habitat for Humanity International, MN
Jim Meyers, Southwest Energy Efficiency Project, CO
Shilpa Surana, Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance, OR
Alison Lindburg, Midwest Energy Efficiency Alliance, IL

User

Ann Edminster, Design AVEnues, CA Gayathri Vijayakumar, Steven Winter Associates, CT Amy Martino, Building Site Synergy, PA Stephen Dent, Dent & Nordhaus, NM Seth Wiley, Pretty Things Architecture, NY Thomas Marston, Greengurus, MD

Government Regulator (* Chair, ** Vice Chair)

JC Hudgison, Tampa, FL* Bridget Herring, Ashville, NC** Robin Yochum, Nevada Governor's Office of Energy, NV** Jeremiah Williams, U.S. Department of Energy, DC Gil Rossmiller, Victor, CO Ian Finlayson, Massachusetts Department of Energy Resources, MA William Pousson Jr., South Central Planning and Development Commission, LA Shane Hoeper, Dubuque, IA Ricardo Madrid, Victoria, TX Kevin Gobble, Cobb County, GA Paul Demers, State of Maine, ME Charles Allen, Ammon, ID Richard Truitt, Harford County, MD Rob Austin, State of New Jersey, NJ Richard Potts, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development, VA » Paul Messplay, Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development, VA (alternate) Emma Gonzalez-Laders, New York Department of State, NY