

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2021-2022

Past-President

Dale Hall Phone: (205) 248-5110

 $\pmb{Email:}\ Dale. Hall@homewoodal.org$

<u>President</u> Tim Jordan 1100 Schillinger Rd N Mobile, AL 36608

Phone: 251-421-1049

Email: tim.jordan@mobilecountyal.gov

<u>Vice President</u> Phillip Crunk

1123 County Services Dr. Pelham, AL 35124-6128 Phone: (205) 620-6650 Email: pcrunk@shelbyal.com

<u>Treasurer</u> Tana Bryant 4309 McClellan Blvd Anniston, AL 36206 Phone: (256) 231-7733

Email: tbryant@annistonal.gov

<u>Secretary</u> Heather Goggin PO Box 5690

Montgomery, AL 36103-5690

Phone: 334-242-5330

Email:

heather.goggin@adeca.alabama.gov

Sgt. at Arms David Hill

Email: David.Hill@pgfb.alabama.gov

Phone: 205-441-8520

Code Officials of Lower Alabama Jeremy Williams-President Phone: (251) 509-7388

East Alabama Code Officials Rusty Taylor-President Phone: (256) 396-2581

North Alabama Code Officials Erik Waddell-President Phone: (256) 233-8712

North Central Alabama Code Officials Richard Broome- President Phone: (205) 444-7649

South Alabama Code Officials Jeff Kappelman- President Phone: (334) 705-5420

Gulf Coast Code Officials Christopher Lamb-President Phone: 251-981-2610

AAPGMI

President-Tim Mcdow Phone: 205-966-7651

Code Officials Association of Alabama

August 11,2022

2022 ICC Nominating Committee C/O Will Coffman International Code Council 900 Montclair Rd Birmingham, AL 35213

RE: Letter of support for Ron Hampton

Dear Committee Members,

The Code Officials Association of Alabama is pleased to endorse Ron Hampton for seat as ICC board of Director. Mr. Hampton continues to support our profession and has served in many capacities on other boards.

The Code Officials Association of Alabama has reviewed Mr. Hampton's credentials and we firmly believe he will continue to represent the ICC membership to the best of his ability in the upcoming term. We fully support his bid for reelection.

Respectfully Submitted,

Tim Jordan

President

Code Officials Association of Alabama