



## <u>2022 – 2023 Officers</u>

President

Tammy Luke, CBO St. Mary Parish

President Elect

Rick Foster, CBO City of Denham Springs

Past President

Scott Masterson, CBO City of Zachary

Secretary/Treasurer

Bruce Williams, CBO City of Lafayette

**Board of Directors** 

J. Paul Abrams Floodproofing/Smart Vent

Tramone Chetta, CBO Jefferson Parish

Al Courouleau, CBO City of Madisonville

Joseph Delcambre, CBO Lafourche Parish

Danika Gorrondona, CBO City of Gretna

William "Billy" McShan, CBO MHI Construction Services

Blake Steiner, CBO South Central Planning Development Commission

**Executive Director** 

Mike Metcalf, CBO Plaquemines Parish

LMA Representative

John Gallagher

July 2, 2022

Greg Wheeler, Chair ICC Nominating Committee c/o Will Coffman 900 Montclair Rd. Birmingham, AL 35213

RE: Candidacy of Stuart Tom

Dear Chair Wheeler and Committee Members:

The Building Officials Association of Louisiana is please to endorse the candidacy of Stuart Tom for election to the International Code Council Board of Directors.

We have reviewed Mr. Tom's credentials and we believe that he will represent our membership well during his term on the ICC Board and fully support his bid for election.

Sincerely,

Tammy Luke

Building Officials Association of Louisiana, President