

Accessibility EDC 2025 Committee Membership

STAFF LIAISON(S):

Lauren Durkin

MEMBERS:

Derek Hogan

Term(s): 2023-2025

Deputy Building Official, Town of Moncks Corner

Moncks Corner, SC

d.hogan@monckscornersc.gov

Jonah Michaels

Term(s): 2023-2025

Commercial Plans Examiner/Building Inspector II

St. George, UT

jonahmichaels@gmail.com

Natalie Madden

Term(s): 2023-2025

Project Coordinator, Olivieri Brothers Architects

Plano, TX

natalie.madden@stantec.com

Joseph Summers

Term(s): 2023-2025

Building & Zoning Official, City of Groton

Groton, CT

jsummersbo@gmail.com

Amber Armstrong

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Plans Examiner II, City of Norman

Edmond, OK

alacadd@gmail.com

Lucas Pump

Term(s): 2023-2025

Building Inspector, City of Cedar Rapids

Cedar Rapids, IA

I.pump@cedar-rapids.org

Roy Johnston

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Building Official, Univ of Central FL

Oviedo, FL

roy.johnston@ucf.edu