

Commercial Building EDC

2025 Committee Membership

STAFF LIAISON(S):

Lizzie Hudson

MEMBERS:

Aaron Dodds - MCP, CBO

Term(s): 2023-2025 Commercial Plans Examiner, Development Services Cedar Rapids, IA a.dodds@cedar-rapids.org

David Byl

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Plans Examiner II, City of Lenexa Lenexa, KS dbyl@lenexa.com

Dana MacAllister Term(s): 2023-2025 Building Official City of Palm Springs, CA Dana.MacAllister@PalmSpringsCA.gov

Justin Nielsen

C. J. Jarecki

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Chief Building Official, Town of Sunnyvale Sunnyvale, TX cj.jarecki@townofsunnyvale.org

Hoyt Jeter Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Snr Plan Review Engineer, City of Tacoma

Tacoma, WA hjeter@cityoftacoma.org

Florin Moldovan Term(s): 2023-2025 Code & RegSpclst, Dept of Housing & Comm Dev Richmond, VA florin.moldovan@dhcd.virginia.gov

Patrick Moran

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Building inspection Sup, City of Thornton Thornton, CO justin.nielsen@thorntonco.gov Term(s): 2023-2025 Building Official Ft. Worth, TX Pmoran@safebuilt.com