

# **Mechanical EDC**

## **2025 Committee Membership**

## **STAFF LIAISON(S):**

Loveleen Sharma-Chopra

#### **MEMBERS:**

#### Ian Lehrer

Term(s): 2023-2025 Technical Director, OFS TECO Cottage Grove, WI ian.lehrer@pfsteco.com

#### **Mason Shaw**

Term(s): 2025-2027 Multi-Discipline Building Insp, Northwest Montana Great Falls, MT mason.shaw@mt.gov

### **Wade Greene**

Term(s): 2025-2027 Sr. Director Training & Safety, Safebuilt, LLC Cumming, GA wgreene@safebuilt.com

#### **Hipolito Olmos**

Term(s): 2025-2027 Building Official, City of Gilroy Gilroy, CA hipolito.olmos@cityofgilroy.org

#### **Robert J Schutz**

Term(s): 2023-2025 Acting CBO, Montgomery Cnty Bldg Reg Dept Columbus, OH rjschutz@aol.com

## **Jeffrey Canon**

Term(s): 2025-2027 Chief Building Official Johnson City, TN jcanon@johnsoncitytn.org

#### **Sara Retmier**

Term(s): 2025-2027 Chief Building Official, City of Beaumont Beaumont, CA sretmier@beaumontca.gov