

PMHI/Zoning EDC 2025 Committee Membership

STAFF LIAISON(S):

Lizzie Hudson

MEMBERS:

Dedric Knox Term(s): 2021-2023; 2024-2026 Code Supervisor, Austin TX Code Dept Austin, TX dedric.knox@austintexas.gov

Leonard Powell Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Code Enforcement Manager, Retired Retired Ipowell@hoplandtribe.com

Christopher McWhite Term(s): 2023-2025 director of Municipal Inspections Town of Hokinton cmcwhite@hopkintonma.gov

Tana Bryant Term(s): 2023-2025 Sr. Code Enforcement Officer, City of Anniston Anniston, AL tbryant@annistonal.gov

Daniela DeBaca

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Senior Code Enforcement Officer Santa Rosa, CA ddebaca@srcity.org

Kecia Lara

Term(s): 2023-2025 Code Supervisor Austin, TX Kecia.Lara@austintexas.gov

Peter Nyabagosi

Term(s): 2023-2025 Chief Inspection Official, Office of Residential Ins District of Columbia peter.nyabagosi@dc.gov

