

Residential Building EDC

2025 Committee Membership

STAFF LIAISON(S):

Lizzie Hudson

MEMBERS:

Michael Nasheim

Term(s): 2023-2025 Building Official, St of Montana Butte, MT michael.nasheim@mt.gov

Kaylyn Timms

Term(s): 2022-2024; 2025-2027 Plans Examiner, City of Greenville, SC Greenwood, SC ktimms@greenvillesc.gov

Quyen Thai

Term(s): 2022-2024; 2025-2027 Lead Plans Examiner, City of Tacoma Tacoma, WA qthai@cityoftacoma.org

Joseph Hanes

Term(s): 2023-2025 Snr Project Manager, Code Official, Falcon Design Csltnts Peachtree City, GA bhanes@fdc-llc.com

Jeremy Booker

Term(s): 2023-2025 Building Official, City of Lewisville Lewisville, TX jbooker@cityoflewisville.com

Serena Smith

Term(s): 2025-2027 Chief Building Official, City of Mansfield Mansfield, TX serena.smith@mansfieldtexas.gov

Robert Wallace

Term(s): 2021-2023; 2024-2026 Dir of Devt Svcs, City of Lubbock Lubbock, TX rwallace@mylubbock.us

Amrinder Singh

Term(s): 2025-2027
Director of Licenses & Inspections / Chief Building Official
Upper Darby Township, PA
asingh@upperdarby.org