

Sustainability EDC

2025 Committee Membership

STAFF LIAISON(S):

Lizzie Hudson

MEMBERS:

Paul Eaton

Term(s): 2023-2025 Plans Examiner, South Jordan City South Jordan, UT peaton@sjc.utah.gov

Kyle Parag

Term(s): 2021-2023; 2024-2026 Charles Abbott and Associates Colorado Springs, CO kyleparag@caa.inc

Corey Coleman

Term(s): 2023-2025 Building Inspector, Grand County, UT Moab, UT ccoleman@grandcoutyutah.net

Johnathan Killebrew

Term(s): 2024-2026 President, Metro Code, LLC Ft. Worth, TX jkillebrew@metrocode.com

Collin Yballa

Term(s): 2025-2027 Building Inspector, Town of Tiburon Novato, CA chyballa@gmail.com

Paul Messplay

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Code & Reg Specialist, VA DHCD Richmond, VA paul.messplayiv@dhcd.virginia.gov

Jeremy Elkin

Term(s): 2025-2027 Senior Combination Inspector, Linn County, IA Cedar Rapids, IA jeremy.elkin@linncountyiowa.gov

Quyen Thai

Term(s): 2025-2027 Lead Plans Examiner, City of Tacoma Tacoma, WA qthai@cityoftacoma.org