

# Structural Masonry SI EDC 2025 Committee Membership

## **STAFF LIAISON(S):**

Doug Hatch, Glenda Cummins

#### **MEMBERS:**

#### **James Ladd**

Term(s): 2020-2022; 2023-2025 Chief Insp, Bunnell Lammons Engineering Greenville, SC jimmy.ladd@blecorp.com

## **Raquel Halloran**

Term(s): 2024-2026 QA Manager, PureCycle Technologies Winnie, TX raquelhalloran@yahoo.com

#### **Matthew Bovee**

Term(s): 2023-2025 Senior Engineer, Nova Services, Inc San Diego, CA mbovee@usa-nova.com

#### **Michael Ticich**

Term(s): 2023-2025
Project Manager,Flood Testing
Laboratories, Inc.
Chicago, IL
mticich@floodlabs.com

#### **Jesus Fanas**

Term(s): 2023-2025 CT Material Testing Laboratory Norwalk, CT jesus.fanas@gmail.com

## **Ryne Turner**

Term(s): 2023-2025
Senior Engineer, EAS Professionals
Columbia, SC
rturner@eas-pro.com

## Richard Rydel, P.E.

Term(s): 2023-2025
Executive Director, Masonry Institute of America
Torrance, CA
rr@masonryinstitute.org