PMG Leadership Award

The PMG Leadership Award is given to an individual or organization for exceptional service to the plumbing, mechanical, fuel gas and swimming pool/spa (PMG) industry. The award recognizes contributions in one or more of the following categories:

  • growth and enhancement of PMG codes and standards,
  • advocacy in state and local code adoptions,
  • publication of PMG technical articles or research papers,
  • advancement of PMG knowledge through training and education,
  • extensive ICC Committee or Council service,
  • development of innovative PMG products and services,
  • or notable advancement of the PMG industry.

The PMG Leadership Award 2021 recipient is Daniel Rademacher, program manager of the Viega Trades Education Network.

Previous PMG Leadership Award Recipients

2020: Richard Grace

See Code Council Awards Program page for nomination information and deadlines.