SEHPCAC meetings are open to the public. Virtual monthly meetings have been extended through December, 2020.  Meetings take place on the first Wednesday of the Month at 1:15 PM EDT/12:15 PM CDT/11:15 AM MDT/10:15 AM PDT. The meeting notice and agenda packet will be posted below. THE AUGUST THROUGH OCTOBER MEETINGS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED. SEHPCAC will reconvene on November 4th.

Any interested party can participate in committee meetings and can be considered by the committee for membership on any sub-group that the committee creates. If you want to be listed as an interested party and receive meeting reminders and information, please contact the committee secretariat, Michelle Britt.

See Council Policy 31 "Code Action Committees" for the scope of each of the CAC's.

Committee Document(s)

Click on icon to view document(s).