• Garriss
    M. Dwayne Garriss
    State Fire Marshal
    State of Georgia
  • 2011-Elbettar
    Vice President
    Jay Elbettar, P.E., CBO
    Building Official
    Mission Viejo, California
  • 2012Bryant
    William R. Bryant, MCP, CBO
    Assistant Director of Inspections and Permits
    Department of Inspections and Permits
    Anne Arundel County, Maryland
  • 2014-Olszowy
    Immediate Past President
    Alex “Cash” Olszowy III
    Building Inspector Manager
    Lexington Fayette Urban County Government

    Directors at Large

  • 2014-Bechtold
    William Jeff Bechtold
    Senior Building Official
    Kenton County, Kentucky
  • morganson
    James E. Morganson, CPCA
    Code Enforcement Officer, Fire Marshal, Zoning Administrator
    Village of Lake Placid/Town of North Elba, New York
  • 2014-Phipps
    M. Donny Phipps, CBO, CFM
    Director of Building Codes and Inspections
    Richland County, South Carolina
  • bthompson
    Brenda A. Thompson
    Manager, Building Inspections
    Clark County, Nevada, Department of Building and Fire Prevention
  • 2012-Wheeler
    Greg Wheeler, CBO
    Chief Building Official
    Thornton, Colorado
  • 2016-michael-wich
    Michael Wich, CBO
    Director of Building Code Administration and Chief Building Official
    South Central Planning and Development Commission
    Houma, Louisiana

    Sectional Directors

  • 2014-Boswell
    Alan Boswell, MCP, CBO
    Chief Building Official
    Tuscaloosa, Alabama
  • 2012-Brown
    Jim H. Brown, CBO, CFPS
    Deputy Building Official
    Gillette, Wyoming
  • jmallory
    Jerry Mallory, CBO
    Building Official and Fire Marshal
    Johnson County, Kansas
  • stom
    Stuart D. Tom
    Fire Marshal
    Glendale, California
  • 2012-Truitt
    Richard C. Truitt Sr.
    Deputy Code Director
    Harford County, Maryland