Note: After January 23, 2021, you may be prompted to update your password.   Learn More >

We are currently working to optimize your website experience when using your myICC account. When you log into your account beginning January 23, you may be required to change your password as part of this update. Please don't worry about changing your password right now. We'll give you a friendly prompt to change it when you are ready to log back in to your myICC account. To change your password, you will need to be able to access the email we have on file.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at

Sign In or Register Here

Please enter your e-mail address below. We will email you a link to reset your password.

5 minus one

Your account has been marked for password reset. Please change your password.

5 plus three

Only registered ICC members have access to this article at this time.

Explore all the benefits that ICC Membership has to offer and become a member today to gain access to this exciting content.

If you're already an ICC member Sign In Now.

The Code Council Leadership

ICC Leadership

Board of Directors
Davis Image Pg31 Ann Rep 2019 Pg31 Ann Rep 2019

Cindy Davis, CBO
Vice President

Wich Image Pg31 Ann Rep 2019

Michael Wich, CBO

Bryant Image Pg31 Ann Rep 2019 Pg31 Ann Rep 2019

William R. Bryant, MCP, CBO
Immediate Past President

ICC Leadership

Executive Staff
Sims Image Pg32 Ann Rep 2019

Dominic Sims, CBO
Chief Executive Officer

Belcik Image Pg32 Ann Rep 2019

John Belcik
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer

Johnson Image Pg32 Ann Rep 2019

Mark A. Johnson
Executive Vice President and Director of Business Development

Senior Staff

Whitney Doll
Vice President, Communications
S.K. Ghosh
President, S.K. Ghosh Associates
Lynn Martin
Chief Operating Officer, General Code
Shahin Moinian
President, ICC Evaluation Service
Raj Nathan
President, International Accreditation Service
Mel Oncu
General Counsel
Mike Pfeiffer
Senior Vice President, Technical Services
David Tompos
President and Chief Executive Officer, NTA
Sara Yerkes
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
Judy Zakreski
Vice President, Global Services

ANCR Board of Directors

Executive Director, Ryan Colker
Vice President of Innovation
International Code Council
Chairman, Evan Reis, SE
Executive Director
U.S. Resiliency Council
Vice Chairman, Thomas Phillips
Principal -- Building Regulatory Strategy
Target Corporation
Michael Lesnick
Senior Partner
Meridian Institute
Bryan J. Soukup, Esq.
Vice President, Government and Public Affairs
American Society of Interior Designers
Amy Schmidt
Assoc. Manager Building & Construction Advocacy Dupont Performance Building Solutions
Lauren Stienstra
Program Director
NGA Solutions: Homeland Security and Public Safety, National Governors Association
Henry Hodde, M.S., CFM
Sustainability and Resilience Coordinator
Pinellas County, FL

ICC-ES Board of Managers

Chairman, David Spencer, CBCO, CBO
Building Official
City of North Bend, WA
Daniel P. Walsh, CBO
Building Commissioner
Town of Lincoln, MA
Jeff Ellis, P.E., S.E.
Director of Codes and Compliance Simpson Strong-Tie Company, Inc.
Scott McCormick
Fire Official
Hamilton Township Fire District No. 7
Catherine Low, S.E., P.E.
Structural Engineer
C.A.P. Low SE
Michael, J. Nugent, CBO
Building Official, Planning & Development
City of Rock Hill, SC
Ravi Shah, Assoc. AIA, CBO
Director of Development Services
City of Carrollton, TX
Michael L. Savage, Sr., MCP, CBO, CFPS, CEI-M
Director of Building Safety
Marion County, FL
Richard C. Truitt Sr.
Contract Instructor/Subject Matter Expert
County of Harford, MD
Sharon Goei, P.E. CBO, LEED AP
Director of Building and Housing
City of Milpitas, CA

IAS Board of Directors

Chair, Jon “Rocco” Davis
Vice President and Regional Manager
Pacific Southwest Region of the Laborers’ International Union of North America
President, Raj Nathan
International Accreditation Service
ICC Board Liaison, Stuart D. Tom, P.E., CBO, FIAE
JAS Pacific, Inc.
Shahriar Amiri, CBO
Chief Building Official and Inspection Services Director
Arlington (VA) County Government
Devang K. Jhaveri
Global Manager Group
Osama Younan
Executive Officer
City of Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety
Jeff Gust
Chief Corporate Metrologist
Khaled Awad
Chairman and Founder
Sergio Ascunce
Building, Zoning and Planning Director
Village for Key Biscayne, FL

Table of Contents